« Go Back

Battle Creek

Battle Creek has been entertaining folks in Central Illinois since 1985 with great Country Music. Our “Family-Friendly” performances contain elements of a Branson Theater, The Grand Ole Opry and a Texas Dance Hall. We connect with audiences of all ages with a mixture of Country Music (Old & New), clever original songs, and Oldies Rock n’ Roll. Each show is filled with down-home humor, fun and lots of great Country Music! We love the music we play and it shows!

*  *  2  0  1  9  *  *
Sept. 27 (Fri) Honey Bee Festival (Paris, IL) 7:30-9:30pm
Sept. 28 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Sept. 29 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 1-4pm
Oct. 5 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 5-8pm
Oct. 6 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12Noon-4pm
Oct. 13 (Sun) Great Pumpkin Patch (Arthur, IL) 12Noon-4pm
Oct. 19 (Sat) Champaign Eagles (Champaign, IL) 7-10pm
Oct. 26 (Sat) Mattoon Mall – *Rescheduled for Dec 13*
Nov. 9 (Sat) Champaign Eagles (Champaign, IL) 7-10pm
Nov. 16 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Nov. 30 (Sat) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 8-11pm
Dec. 6 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 13 (Fri) Mattoon Mall (Rural King) Mattoon, IL 6-9pm
Dec. 19 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 20 (Fri) Corner Dance Hall (Whittington, IL) 7-10pm
Dec. 21 (Sat) Champaign Eagles (Champaign, IL) 7-10pm
*  *  2  0  2  0  *  *
Jan. 17 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
Jan. 25 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Feb. 7 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Feb. 15 (Sat) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
Mar. 19 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
Mar. 28 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm
Apr. 4 (Sat) Melvin Music Show (Melvin, IL) 7-9:30pm
Apr. 17 (Fri) Olney VFW (Olney, IL) 7-10pm
Apr. 25 (Sat) Vahling Vineyards (Stewardson, IL) 4-7pm
May 1 (Fri) Penn Station (Arthur, IL) 7-9:30pm
May 24 (Sun) Dairy Queen (Shelbyville, IL) 6-9pm
June 18 (Thu) Decatur VFW (Decatur, IL) 7-10pm
June 27 (Sat) Little Opry (Wayne City, IL) 6:30-9:30pm

For more information about The Battle Creek Band, to purchase Wes Wheeler Music or to submit comments to the group, E-mail us at: BattleCreekCountry@Yahoo.com . We will respond to you as soon as possible.

http://www.battlecreekcountry.com

(Above Information from Battle Creek’s Website)

« Go Back

Penn Station

Penn Station is a venue located in downtown Arthur, IL. Open to hosting concerts, live music, weddings, receptions, banquets, etc. Home of the Gunny Sack Revue.

(Above Information from Penn Station’s Facebook)

Penn Station
122 E. Progress St.
Arthur, IL 61911
217-962-0015
http://pennstationarthur.com
https://www.facebook.com/pennstationec/

For weekly and upcoming events see events calendar: https://localinfonow.com

« Go Back

NorthEnd Pub and Grill

Located in Sullivan, Illinois on the waters of Lake Shelbyville, NorthEnd is your home away from home.

NorthEnd is a passion driven restaurant with quality focused food and a guest first mind set. Our menu features our versions of American fare alongside house-smoked meats, a selection of sandwiches, salads, and a bar to complement the menu with a variety of beer, wine, and spirits. Our team wants to bring you an atmosphere that is welcoming, refreshing, and comfortable. We hope to see you soon!

(Above Information from NorthEnd Pub and Grill’s website)

NorthEnd Pub and Grill
1158 State Hwy 32
Sullivan, IL 61951
217-246-8009
https://www.nepubandgrill.com/
https://www.facebook.com/NorthEndLakeShelbyville/

For weekly and upcoming events see events calendar: https://localinfonow.com